I love America, I love President Bush.

Thank you for bringing democracy to Iraq !

Comme vous vous en êtes surement aperçu, j’aime utiliser des "quotes ", des citations de films pour mes accroches. Je vous propose donc comme petit jeu de retrouver l’origine du truc sans que j’affiche de liens IMDB.

Juste pour le plaisir, j’en met une autre du film précédent, Deuce Bigalow: European Gigolo (2005), une comédie US d’une lourdeur conséquente mais finalement bien relaxante.

T.J. Hicks: Did you know Holland invented chicken and waffles?
Deuce Bigalow: Really?
T.J. Hicks: Before that you could get chicken or waffles, but they were the first to put them together! Black people all over the world will be forever grateful to the Dutch for that.
Deuce Bigalow: You know the Dutch started the slave trade.
T.J. Hicks: THOSE MOTHER FUCKERS!

